Board of Directors


Allison Saare



Mayes County Drive Chair

2022 TBD


Rogers County Drive Chairs

2022 Cody Williams - Oklahomes Realty   Courtney Castle - Community Home Health



Vice President

Courtney Castle

Community Home Health





Brandy Rowe

Baker Hughes






Jeff Kolker

Kolker and Kolker, Inc.








Christopher Williams -Williams Construction








Jody Webb

RCB Bank









Lance Swift

RCB Bank



Wendy Woody - Claremore Expo and Visit Claremore